YOUR TALENT IS GOD'S GIFT TO YOU. WHAT YOU DO WITH IT IS YOUR GIFT BACK TO GOD.
When you come to Heart O' The Lakes we believe the HEART learns BEST from the HANDS.

There are a miraid of ways to get plugged in at HOTL but none are more enriching than one of our many volunteer opportunities! Whether you love Children, Youth, Tech, Cleaning, Building, or just being a friendly face on a Sunday Morning, we have a GOD JOB for you!

QUESTIONS? CONTACT ONE OF THE STAFF MEMBERS

We'd loved to get you connected!

Cyle Young- Lead Pastor

cyle@hotlstrong.com

330-651-1604

 

Cody Morehead-ASSOCIATE PASTOR NextGen Ministries/Worship

cody@hotlstrong.com

937-207-3152

 

Zach & Devyn Minghine- JXN YOUTH COORDINATORS

devyn@hotlstrong.com

 

Patty Young- Children's Ministry Director

patty@hotlstrong.com

 

Mark Mellinger- CAMPUS WORSHIP LEADER

mark@hotlstrong.com

 

Linda Hudspeth- Production Director

linda@hotlstrong.com

 

Cheryl Ferguson- OFFICE MANAGER

cheryl@hotlstrong.com

 

Melissa Moon- OFFICE STAFF

melissa@hotlstrong.com

 

Kathy Maybee- CARE COORDINATOR

kathy@hotlstrong.com

 

Becka Klein- BOOKKEEPER/CUSTODIAN

becka@hotlstrong.com

Cyle
Cyle Young
  • Lead Pastor
Cody
Cody Morehead
  • Associate Pastor, NextGen Ministries and Worship
Cheryl
Cheryl Ferguson
  • Office Manager
Patty%20young
Patty Young
  • Children's Ministry Director
Mark%20
Mark Mellinger
  • Director of Care and Worship, Jackson Campus
Melissa
Melissa Moon
  • Jackson Campus Administrative Assistant/Children's Ministry
Devyn%20and%20zach
Devyn & Zach Minghine
  • Jackson Campus Student Ministry Coordinators
Img 6543
Linda Hudspeth
  • Production Director
Kathy
Kathy Maybee
  • Care Coordinator/Nursery Director
Becka
Becka Klein
  • Bookkeeper

What have people said about serving at HOTL

Real People, With Real Stories.
Katy Hosmer

Serving in Foreverland (Children's Ministry) is something I Look forward to every week!